Links to Outside Web Sites


Horticultural Societies

Ontario Horticultural Society www.gardenontario.org

Nurseries and Garden Vendors

Belgian Nursery www.belgian-nursery.com
Colour Paradise Greenhouses www.colourparadise.com
Garden Import www.gardenimport.com
Greenway Blooming Centre www.greenwaybloom.com
Heritage Perennials www.perennials.com
Lee Valley Tools www.leevalley.com
Meadow Acres Garden Centre www.meadowacres.com
Sheridan Nurseries www.sheridannurseries.com
Terra Greenhouses www.terragreenhouses.com

Societies

Canadian Peony Society www.peony.ca
Canadian Rose Society www.canadianrosesociety.org
Ontario Rock Garden Society www.onrockgarden.com
International Society of Arboriculture www.isa-arbor.com

Programs and Information

Guelph Arboretum www.uoguelph.ca/arboretum
Kitchener Master Gardeners www.kitchenermg.ca
Kitchener Public Library www.kpl.org
Royal Botanical Gardens www.rbg.ca
Toronto Botanical Garden www.torontobotanicalgarden.ca
Region of Waterloo Watering Restrictions Water Use Bylaw
Carol Dunk - Simcoe County (Barrie) Master Gardener Carol's Place
Simcoe County Master Gardeners www.simcoecountymg.com
ISA Trees Are Good Site www.treesaregood.com

University Horticultural Sites

University of Guelph, Ridgetown Campus www.ridgetownc.on.ca/educ..ture.cfm
University of Illinois www.urbanext.uiuc.edu/hort

Partners and Friends

Peter Etril Snyder www.snyder-gallery.com
MTD Outdoor Power Products www.mtdcanada.com